Skip to main content

Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Core

Jack Cuzick, Ph.D., FRS, FMedSci, FRCP (hon) - Director of the Wolfson Institute of Preventive Medicine at Queen Mary, University of London and John Snow Professor of Epidemiology, Co-Leader of Biostatistics and Bioinformatics Core

Email:  j.cuzick@qmul.ac.uk
Photo: Ji-Hyun Lee, Ph.D.

Ji-Hyun Lee, Ph.D. - Professor/ Director Biostats Shared Resource

Email:  jihyunlee@salud.unm.edu
Mail:  MSC0704025
Phone:  505-272-3718
Photo: Yang Shi, Ph.D.

Yang Shi, Ph.D. - Research Scientist 3

Email:  YShi@salud.unm.edu
Mail:  MSC0704025
Phone:  505-272-9923
Photo: Scott Horlbeck

Scott Horlbeck - Programmer Analyst 3

Email:  shorlbeck@salud.unm.edu

Ruth McDonald - Programmer Analyst 3

Email:  ruth@salud.unm.edu
Mail:  MSC08 4640
Phone:  505-272-2447
Photo: Ruofei Du, Ph.D.

Ruofei Du, Ph.D. - Research Scientist 3

Email:  RDu@salud.unm.edu
Mail:  MSC0704025
Phone:  505-272-6152
Photo: Ochressandro Rettinger

Ochressandro Rettinger - Systems/Network Analyst 3

Email:  ORettinger@salud.unm.edu
Mail:  MSC08 4640
Phone:  505-272-2447
Photo: Michael Robertson

Michael Robertson - Mgr. IT Services

Email:  MRobertson@salud.unm.edu
Mail:  MSC08 4640
Phone:  505-272-5365
Photo: Harold Nelson

Harold Nelson - Sr. Biostatistician/ Sr. Statistician

Email:  HNelson@salud.unm.edu
Mail:  MSC11 6020
Phone:  505-272-5167